Skip to main content

TSN Classes

Course (Click to View)sort icon Center Start Date End Date Max Students Students Enrolled
Job Search Work shop Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Fri, 12/15/2017 Fri, 12/15/2017 16 0
Job Search Work shop Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Mon, 12/04/2017 Mon, 12/04/2017 16 0
Introduction to the Internet Central Boston Elder Services Tue, 09/05/2017 Tue, 10/24/2017 11 7
Introduction to the Internet Central Boston Elder Services Wed, 09/06/2017 Wed, 10/18/2017 11 6
Introduction to MS Power Point 2010 Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Fri, 03/23/2018 Fri, 03/23/2018 16 0
Introduction to MS Power Point 2010 Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Mon, 03/05/2018 Mon, 03/05/2018 16 0
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Wed, 08/23/2017 Mon, 10/23/2017 20 3
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Wed, 01/11/2017 Sat, 09/30/2017 20 18
Introduction to Excel Central Boston Elder Services Thu, 09/07/2017 Fri, 10/13/2017 11 5
Introduction to Excel Central Boston Elder Services Tue, 09/05/2017 Thu, 10/12/2017 11 7
High School Equivalency Program Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Tue, 09/12/2017 Thu, 12/21/2017 15 0
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Mon, 11/27/2017 Fri, 12/22/2017 25 0
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Mon, 10/30/2017 Fri, 11/17/2017 25 0
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Mon, 10/09/2017 Fri, 10/27/2017 25 0
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Mon, 09/11/2017 Fri, 10/06/2017 25 0
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 5 Roxbury Community College Wed, 09/06/2017 Fri, 12/22/2017 20 0
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 1 Roxbury Community College Wed, 09/06/2017 Fri, 12/22/2017 20 0
Email Basics Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Fri, 09/29/2017 Fri, 09/29/2017 16 0
Cover Letter Writing Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Fri, 02/23/2018 Fri, 02/23/2018 16 0
Cover Letter Writing Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Mon, 02/05/2018 Mon, 02/05/2018 16 0
Cooper Teachers: Curriculum Development & QRIS Hattie B. Cooper Community Center Fri, 09/22/2017 Sat, 06/30/2018 25 0
College Basics – What is offered there? Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Tue, 10/24/2017 Tue, 10/24/2017 16 0
College Basics – What is offered there? Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Wed, 10/04/2017 Wed, 10/04/2017 16 0
CCR (College and Career Readiness) Dimock Center (The) Mon, 09/11/2017 Sat, 06/30/2018 20 12
BostonWorks Employment Resource Center Urban League of Eastern Mass. Sat, 07/01/2017 Sat, 06/30/2018 4000 255