Skip to main content

TSN Classes

Course (Click to View) Centersort icon Start Date End Date Max Students Students Enrolled
Introduction to Microsoft Publisher Central Boston Elder Services Thu, 03/02/2017 Fri, 03/31/2017 11 8
Introduction to the Internet Central Boston Elder Services Tue, 02/28/2017 Thu, 04/06/2017 11 8
Introduction to the Internet Central Boston Elder Services Wed, 03/08/2017 Wed, 04/05/2017 11 10
Introduction to Microsoft Publisher Central Boston Elder Services Tue, 04/18/2017 Wed, 05/10/2017 11 0
Teaching Strategies Dimock Center (The) Fri, 07/01/2016 Fri, 06/30/2017 40 31
Basic Internet Skills Dimock Center (The) Tue, 01/17/2017 Fri, 06/30/2017 20 12
ABE (Adult Basic Education) Dimock Center (The) Wed, 01/04/2017 Fri, 06/30/2017 20 9
Computer Literacy and Internet Knowledge (CLIK) John A. Shelburne Community Center Mon, 02/27/2017 Fri, 03/31/2017 20 0
YouthAstroNet (YAN) John A. Shelburne Community Center Mon, 03/06/2017 Thu, 04/20/2017 20 0
Lego Robotics John A. Shelburne Community Center Tue, 01/31/2017 Fri, 04/07/2017 20 10
Typing 101 and Rev Up Your Typing Class Madison Park Public Internet Center Fri, 07/01/2016 Fri, 06/30/2017 16 6
Youth Homework Time\Class Project Assistance Madison Park Public Internet Center Fri, 07/01/2016 Fri, 06/30/2017 14 81
Lego Robotics Madison Park Public Internet Center Tue, 01/31/2017 Tue, 04/11/2017 10 10
TORCH Program (Technical Outreach Community Help) Madison Park Public Internet Center Tue, 10/11/2016 Tue, 04/11/2017 12 17
Beginner Computers for Seniors Madison Park Public Internet Center Mon, 07/11/2016 Mon, 04/10/2017 12 2
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Mon, 02/27/2017 Fri, 03/24/2017 20 6
Senior Citizen Cyber Café - Seniors Connecting North American Indian Center of Boston, Inc. Wed, 02/08/2017 Wed, 05/24/2017 10 0
Lego Robotics Orchard Gardens Boys & Girls Club TSN Lab. Fri, 01/27/2017 Fri, 04/07/2017 8 12
City Year Power Hour Homework Session Orchard Gardens Boys & Girls Club TSN Lab. Mon, 09/12/2016 Thu, 06/15/2017 25 13
Digital Gaming Orchard Gardens Boys & Girls Club TSN Lab. Thu, 10/13/2016 Fri, 06/30/2017 20 5
Lego Robotics Paige Academy Fri, 09/23/2016 Fri, 06/16/2017 20 10
P90: Advanced Classroom Training Project Place Mon, 06/05/2017 Fri, 07/07/2017 25 0
P90: Advanced Classroom Training Project Place Mon, 04/03/2017 Fri, 05/05/2017 25 0
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 06/05/2017 Fri, 06/30/2017 25 0
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 05/08/2017 Fri, 06/02/2017 25 0