Skip to main content

TSN Classes

Course (Click to View) Center Start Datesort icon End Date Max Students Students Enrolled
Technology for Grandparents Raising Children Sonny Walker Computer Center Mon, 03/06/2017 Wed, 03/22/2017 15 9
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Mon, 02/27/2017 Fri, 03/24/2017 20 6
Introduction to Microsoft Publisher Central Boston Elder Services Thu, 03/02/2017 Fri, 03/31/2017 11 8
Computer Literacy and Internet Knowledge (CLIK) John A. Shelburne Community Center Mon, 02/27/2017 Fri, 03/31/2017 20 0
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 03/06/2017 Fri, 03/31/2017 25 18
P90: Advanced Classroom Training Project Place Mon, 03/06/2017 Mon, 04/03/2017 10 9
Introduction to the Internet Central Boston Elder Services Wed, 03/08/2017 Wed, 04/05/2017 11 10
Introduction to the Internet Central Boston Elder Services Tue, 02/28/2017 Thu, 04/06/2017 11 8
Land Science Sonny Walker Computer Center Sun, 03/12/2017 Fri, 04/07/2017 22 0
Literacy Based After- School Program St. Katharine Drexel Wed, 01/04/2017 Fri, 04/07/2017 25 19
Lego Robotics John A. Shelburne Community Center Tue, 01/31/2017 Fri, 04/07/2017 20 10
Lego Robotics Orchard Gardens Boys & Girls Club TSN Lab. Fri, 01/27/2017 Fri, 04/07/2017 8 12
Beginner Computers for Seniors Madison Park Public Internet Center Mon, 07/11/2016 Mon, 04/10/2017 12 2
Lego Robotics Madison Park Public Internet Center Tue, 01/31/2017 Tue, 04/11/2017 10 10
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Wed, 01/11/2017 Tue, 04/11/2017 20 12
TORCH Program (Technical Outreach Community Help) Madison Park Public Internet Center Tue, 10/11/2016 Tue, 04/11/2017 12 17
YouthAstroNet (YAN) John A. Shelburne Community Center Mon, 03/06/2017 Thu, 04/20/2017 20 0
PPEP (Personal and Professional Empowerment Program) South End Technology Center at Tent City Mon, 03/06/2017 Thu, 04/20/2017 20 11
P90: Advanced Classroom Training Project Place Mon, 04/03/2017 Fri, 05/05/2017 25 0
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 04/10/2017 Fri, 05/05/2017 25 0
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 04/10/2017 Fri, 05/05/2017 25 0
Introduction to Microsoft Publisher Central Boston Elder Services Tue, 04/18/2017 Wed, 05/10/2017 11 0
Senior Citizen Cyber Café - Seniors Connecting North American Indian Center of Boston, Inc. Wed, 02/08/2017 Wed, 05/24/2017 10 0
Basic Studio Production South End Technology Center at Tent City Thu, 09/01/2016 Thu, 06/01/2017 50 43
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 05/08/2017 Fri, 06/02/2017 25 0