Skip to main content

TSN Classes

Course (Click to View) Center Start Datesort icon End Date Max Students Students Enrolled
Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Wed, 07/26/2017 Wed, 07/26/2017 16 0
L2T-T2L: Project Building South End Technology Center at Tent City Mon, 07/10/2017 Thu, 07/27/2017 200 43
Basic Radio Studio Production Boston Neighborhood Network Tue, 07/11/2017 Thu, 07/27/2017 10 0
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Wed, 07/12/2017 Fri, 07/28/2017 25 4
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Wed, 01/11/2017 Sun, 07/30/2017 20 18
Radio: FCC Rules & Regulations Boston Neighborhood Network Tue, 08/01/2017 Tue, 08/01/2017 10 0
Summer Day Camp Program St. Katharine Drexel Mon, 07/03/2017 Fri, 08/04/2017 46 0
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 07/10/2017 Fri, 08/04/2017 25 13
Radio: FCC Rules & Regulations Boston Neighborhood Network Sat, 08/05/2017 Sat, 08/05/2017 10 0
Basic Internet Skills Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Mon, 08/07/2017 Mon, 08/07/2017 16 0
Radio Editing Techniques Boston Neighborhood Network Tue, 08/08/2017 Tue, 08/08/2017 10 0
Basic Mobile Truck Production Boston Neighborhood Network Wed, 07/26/2017 Fri, 08/11/2017 10 0
Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens La Alianza Hispana Tue, 07/25/2017 Sat, 08/12/2017 12 0
Introduction to the Internet Central Boston Elder Services Tue, 06/27/2017 Tue, 08/15/2017 11 5
Basic Studio Production Boston Neighborhood Network Mon, 07/10/2017 Wed, 08/16/2017 12 5
PowerPoint--Module 1 Central Boston Elder Services Mon, 07/10/2017 Wed, 08/16/2017 10 8
Introduction to Microsoft Publisher Central Boston Elder Services Tue, 07/11/2017 Thu, 08/17/2017 11 7
High School Equivalency Program Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Tue, 05/09/2017 Thu, 08/17/2017 16 10
GED Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Tue, 05/09/2017 Thu, 08/17/2017 15 0
Martin Luther King Summer Scholars Dimock Center (The) Wed, 07/05/2017 Fri, 08/18/2017 20 0
BNN In Focus Youth Media Program Boston Neighborhood Network Mon, 07/10/2017 Fri, 08/18/2017 12 8
Introduction to the Internet Central Boston Elder Services Thu, 07/13/2017 Fri, 08/18/2017 11 5
Resilient Coders Bootcamp Roxbury Innovation Center Sat, 06/10/2017 Fri, 08/18/2017 25 20
IBA’s Afterschool & Summer Learning Program Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Thu, 07/13/2017 Fri, 08/25/2017 16 2
Basic Internet Skills Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Sun, 08/27/2017 Sun, 08/27/2017 16 0