Skip to main content

TSN Classes

Course (Click to View)sort icon Center Start Date End Date Max Students Students Enrolled
Introduction to Social Media Central Boston Elder Services Mon, 10/23/2017 Wed, 10/25/2017 11 0
Office Assistant/Administrative Training Program Including an Overview on Health Careers. Roxbury Community College Tue, 11/14/2017 Thu, 12/21/2017 15 0
Office Assistant/Administrative Training Program Including an Overview on Health Careers. Roxbury Community College Tue, 10/03/2017 Thu, 11/09/2017 15 0
ABE (Adult Basic Education) Dimock Center (The) Mon, 09/11/2017 Sat, 06/30/2018 18 12
Adult Computer Literacy Course La Alianza Hispana Tue, 10/24/2017 Tue, 12/05/2017 12 3
Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens North American Indian Center of Boston, Inc. Mon, 10/16/2017 Wed, 11/22/2017 8 6
Basic Field Production and Editing Workshop Boston Neighborhood Network Mon, 09/11/2017 Mon, 10/23/2017 12 0
Basic Studio Production South End Technology Center at Tent City Wed, 02/01/2017 Thu, 02/01/2018 17 0
Basic Studio Production Boston Neighborhood Network Mon, 10/02/2017 Mon, 11/13/2017 12 0
Basic Studio Production Boston Neighborhood Network Mon, 12/11/2017 Wed, 01/31/2018 12 0
Beginner Computers for Seniors and Novices Madison Park Public Internet Center Mon, 07/10/2017 Mon, 06/25/2018 8 3
Beginning Typing Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Wed, 11/29/2017 Wed, 11/29/2017 16 0
Beginning Typing Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Mon, 11/06/2017 Mon, 11/06/2017 16 0
BostonWorks Employment Resource Center Urban League of Eastern Mass. Sat, 07/01/2017 Sat, 06/30/2018 4000 307
CCR (College and Career Readiness) Dimock Center (The) Mon, 09/11/2017 Sat, 06/30/2018 20 15
College Basics – What is offered there? Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Tue, 10/24/2017 Tue, 10/24/2017 16 0
Cooper Teachers: Curriculum Development & QRIS Hattie B. Cooper Community Center Fri, 09/22/2017 Sat, 06/30/2018 25 17
Cover Letter Writing Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Fri, 02/23/2018 Fri, 02/23/2018 16 0
Cover Letter Writing Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Mon, 02/05/2018 Mon, 02/05/2018 16 0
Educational Development Group- Beginner English 1 Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Thu, 10/05/2017 Thu, 12/21/2017 16 9
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 1 Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción / IBA's Community Technology Center Tue, 10/03/2017 Fri, 06/29/2018 16 5
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 1 Roxbury Community College Wed, 09/06/2017 Fri, 12/22/2017 20 0
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 5 Roxbury Community College Wed, 09/06/2017 Fri, 12/22/2017 20 0
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Mon, 11/27/2017 Fri, 12/22/2017 25 0
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Mon, 10/30/2017 Fri, 11/17/2017 25 0